Home > Cool, Halloween, Holidays, Photography, Silliness, Things I Actually Like > The Time I Carved a Pumpkin

The Time I Carved a Pumpkin

October 24, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

As has been covered on this blog before, I really like pumpkins and Halloween. Last year, I wrote about my annual pumpkin party, where friends get together to eat pumpkin goodies and carve late into the night.

This past weekend was my 6th annual pumpkin party, and this year’s internet-themed pumpkin is, of course, Gangnam Style. In the past, I’ve done LOLcat (LOLkin?) and Dramatic Chipmunk/Prairie Dog pumpkins.

This year, I tried to raise the bar by attempting text not only in English, but also in Korean. This took ages, and was pretty much a terrible idea, but I think it turned out okay in the end. I messed up the first “a” and “n” in “Gangnam,” but I tried my best!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment