Home > Animals, Funny, Silliness, Things I Actually Like > The Time I Posted an Animated GIF

The Time I Posted an Animated GIF

September 24, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

This is all. I just thought it was appropriate for the blog.

Via @THEALMIGHTYBEN via theCHIVE.

  1. September 24, 2012 at 10:59 am

    I love this. I have been watching it over and over….Go little penguin dude!!

    • September 24, 2012 at 11:07 am

      He is very feisty. I think technically workers in Antarctica aren’t allowed to touch the penguins, hence the insane skipping backwards.

      • September 24, 2012 at 11:15 am

        I just love how the penguin has that “pah! that told him!” swagger at the end.. I’d be useless working somewhere like that, I would want to try and pet them..lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

