Home > Europe, Funny, Photography, Scary > The Time I Saw a Squirrel Attack

The Time I Saw a Squirrel Attack

Okay, so I know I’ve been very derelict in my duties as a blogger. I said I’d return in May, and yet I have written nothing this week. But I have lots of material from my trip to London last week, so be prepared for stories of stiff upper lips and not-so-stiff rectal flaps. Yes, there is a sequel to my brother’s asshole saga, which was possibly my least popular post EVER, so stay tuned!

But in the meantime, I present this photo I took of a tourist in St. James’s Park in London. Like a moron, she encouraged a squirrel to eat from her hand, but he obviously liked the looks of her skin instead. It climbed up her leg and sweater, making it all the way to her head while she spun around and screamed like a banshee. BEWARE THE SQUIRRELS.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

